Streets of Phiadelphia

01. Wave Pictures (ahd/dt)

02. Sea On The Full Moon (ahd)

03. Jim Flynn's Next Book (ahd/dt)

04. Sleep At Dawn (ahd/dt)

05. Our Perfect Lovers (dt)

06. Streets Of Cleveland (ahd/dt)

07. Let's Not Be Friends When It's Over (ahd/dt)

08. Be Bold (dt)

09. That Boy Was Me (ahd/dt)

10. Giving A Name To You (ahd/dt)

11. Another Side Of (ahd)

12. Streets Of Philadelhia (Bruce Springsteen)

This is an album of songs written and recorded by David Tattersall and André Herman Düne while David stayed at the home of André during the Christmas of 2003.