01. I Want You To Walk All Over Me

02. Long Island

03. We Cried

04.I'll Come Running Back To You (Sam Cooke)

05. When I Leave You For Somebody Else

06. Sophie

07. Pen Pals

08. Tanzi On The Phone Line

09. We Never Motored West

10. We Sugared Our Apples


All songs by David Tattersall except when indicated

Played by David Tattersall, Jonny Helm and Franic Rozycki

Recorded on 28th December 2005, except tracks 08. (27th December 2005) and 10. (4th December 2005)

Released on Smoking Gun Records

Catalogue number: GUN-8