Instant Coffe Baby

1. Leave The Scene Behind

2. I Love You Like A Madman

3. We Come ALive

4. Kiss Me

5. Instant Coffee Baby

6. Avocado Baby

7. Friday Night In Loughborough

8. Holding Hands

9. Red Wine Teeth

10. Strange Fruit For David

11. Just Like A Drummer

12. I Remembered

13. January And December

14. Cassius Clay


Songs written by David Tattersall except 14. by David Tattersall, David Ivar Herman Dune and Toby Goodshank

Played by The Wave Pictures with Lisa Li Lund, Darren Hayman, Simon Trought, Mark Crown, Mathew Benson and Aki Päivärinne

Recorded by Simon Trought at Soup Studio

Released on Little Teddy Recordings, November 2008

Catalogue number: BiTe057LP