If You Leave It Alone

1. If You Leave It Alone

2. Canary Wharf

3. My Kiss

4. I Thought Of You Again

5. Tiny Craters In The Sand

6. Bumble Bee

7. Come On Daniel

8. Too Many Questions

9. Bye Bye Bubble Belly

10. Softly You, Softly Me

11. Strawberry Cables

12. Nothing Can Change This Love


Songs written by David Tattersall except 12. by Sam Cooke

Played by The Wave Pictures with Stanley Brinks, Clemence Freschard, Toby Goodshank and Isabel Martin

Recorded by Clemence Freschard in Berlin in June 2008

Released on Moshi Moshi Records, May 4th 2009

Catalogue number: moshicd26 and moshilp26