Just Like A Drummer ep

1. Just Like A Drummer

2. Our Perfect Lovers

3. Time To Leave Town

4. Hotels And Motels

5. God Bless The Reverend Gary Davis

6. Dust Off Your Heart


Songs written by David Tattersall

Played by The Wave Pictures with Lisa Li Lund and Rebecca Taylor

Recorded by Simon Trought at Soup Studio

Released on Moshi Moshi Records, August 4th 2008

Catalogue number: moshi64