Catching Light

01. Only The Shadow Of Myself

02. Leave The Mirror Alone

03. I'll Come Back When I Come Back

04. For The Night

05. What Are You

06. Sea On The Full Moon

07. Until It's Found

08. It Tastes Like Poison



All songs written by André Herman Düne except 08. which was written by André Herman Düne and David Tattersall.

All songs played by DT, Franic Rozycki and Jonny Helm

Recorded at Freemantle House in late July and early August 2006

Cover photography by Becca Thomas